Midwest Film & Video Production Resources

This list is in no special order nor is it an endorsement of skill. If you need help crewing in the Midwest,  contact us to be connected with the best fit for your shoot. 

AERIAL UAV/DRONE/UAS

Scott Jolley,  sjps.tv, scott@sjps.tv, (816) 686-3851 

Max Jolley,  sjps.tv, max@sjps.tv, (816) 304-3649

Wayne Gassmann,  gassmann-media.com, wayneCGJR@gmail.com, (918) 894-1355

Dave von Fintel, dave@davevonfintel.com , (816) 868-8116

Jeff Miller, jdmillerfilms@gmail.com, (323)-490-8308

William Harrah,  celestialpicturesllc.com, William@celestialpicturesllc.com, (816)-244-5037

Cody Hunt, cody-hunt.com, codyhuntfilms@gmail.com, (314) 566-2082 

Brett Jackson,  jacksoncollective.com, Info@JacksonCollective.com, (816) 591-4654

Sam Snead, yellowsharkvisuals.com, yellowsharkvisuals@gmail.com, (703) 303-8118

AERIAL/HELICOPTERS

Isaac Alongi, ialongi@mac.com

ASSISTANT CAMERA

Roger Brannit, rbranit@att.net, ‭(816) 916-7901‬

Shawn Wright, klaus@kc.rr.com, ‭(816) 678-2148‬

Collin Martin, camraw@post.com, (913) 515-7942

John Burke, burkejm@mac.com, ‭(816) 520-7382

Tim Zook,  timzook.com, zook.tim@gmail.com, (816) 206-4293

DeVonte Brown, devontebrown50@yahoo.com, (316) 836-5529

Cody Hunt cody-hunt.com, codyhuntfilms@gmail.com, (314) 566-2082 

Chris Knitter,  methodkc.com, chris@methodkc.com, (816) 200-7830

Jordon Rioux,  methodkc.com, jordon@methodkc.com, (816) 308-2080

Kate Webb,  7throw.com, 7throwproductions@gmail.com, (816) 309-8459

Jeff Miller, jdmillerfilms@gmail.com, (323) 490-8308

Max Jolley, max@sjps.tv, (816) 304-3649

Sam Snead,  yellowsharkvisuals.com, yellowsharkvisuals@gmail.com, (703) 303-8118

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

Jon Davis,  cinephilefilms.tv, jon@cinephilefilms.tv, (913) 671-9336

Johnny Starke, johnnystarkeis@gmail.com, (913) 579-2229

Derek Ferguson, dferg3@gmail.com

Mike Dix, mikedix@hotmail.com

Tres Falls, txfalls@sbcglobal.net, (409) 789-9144

Steven Bartkoski, slbartkoski@hotmail.com, (913) 461-3343

CAMERA OPERATOR

Scott Jolley,  sjps.tv, scott@sjps.tv, (816) 686-3851

Dave Gilmore, dave.gilmore@sbcglobal.net, (913) 488-1459

Jeff Peak, peakjeff@mac.com, (913) 908-0318

Wayne Gassmann gassmann-media.com, WayneCGJR@gmail.com, (918) 894-1355

Jordon Rioux,  methodkc.com, jordon@methodkc.com, (816) 308-2080

Cody Hunt cody-hunt.comcodyhuntfilms@gmail.com, (314) 566-2082 

Kenny Price, photoguy216@yahoo.com, (816) 516-0079

Bob Brunk, sbproductions101@gmail.com, (816) 590-5499

Keith P. Button, keithpaulbutton.com, hellooored@gmail.com, (816) 668-8237

Mick Larson, ngomedia@kc.rr.com, ‭(913) 722-4466

Brandon Green,  evergreenimages.tv, bgreen@evergreenimages.tv, ‭(913) 449-6108‬

Frank Penyock, frankfilms@mindspring.com, (816) 590-3250

David Huffman, sports_tv_dave@yahoo.com, (918) 810-4075

Eric Futrell, dpviking@gmail.com, (816) 213-7171

Dave Baerg,  mightystoryteller.com, dave@mightystoryteller.com, (816) 215-8723

Brian Turner,  brianwithaneye.com, redrocketman61@yahoo.com, (816) 210-7157

David Huffman, sports_tv_dave@yahoo.com, (918) 810-4075

William Fambro, william@fambrough.com

Eric Smith, ejs@ericjsmith.info, (913) 256-5367

Kevin McKinney,  kevinmckinney.org, kevin.angus@gmail.com, ‭(816) 529-9512‬

David Lightner, dlight3344@aol.com, (913) 909-0011

Lucas Cohen,  LostProductions.tv, lucas@lostproductions.tv, (913) 961-7217

Kenny Gamble,  bdbgmusic.com, kenny@bdbgmusic.com, (816) 719-7228

Dave Patterson, dave@allpromultimedia.com, (913) 208-7777

Tye Murphy,  tyemurphy.com, tyemurphy@gmail.com, (816) 260-1671

Mike Williamson, mikew570@hotmail.com, (323) 445-2886

Matthew Carleson, matthewthecameraman@gmail.com, (816) 803-2825

Cecil Searcy,  fmsvideo.com, cecil@fmsvideo.com, (816) 617 2675

Byron Abt, baproductions1087@yahoo.com, (716) 785-3178

Barry Wilson, brrywlsn@yahoo.com, (816) 277-8989

Tim Haynes, timhaynesphoto@yahoo.com, (816) 560-3650

Ken Ridgeway, kendriggs@yahoo.com, (816) 210-2119

Jeffrey Mundinger,  jeffreymundinger.com, jmundingerjr@gmail.com, (660) 909-4302

Jeff Miller, jdmillerfilms@gmail.com, (323) 490-8308

Max Jolley, max@sjps.tv, (816) 304-3649

Brett Jackson,  jacksoncollective.com, Info@JacksonCollective.com, (816) 591-4654

Sam Snead,  yellowsharkvisuals.com, yellowsharkvisuals@gmail.com, (703) 303-8118

CRAFT SERVICES

Cool Guy Foods LLC,  coolguyfoods.com, cgfcatering@gmail.com, (816) 260-3449

Guy Tamburello, guyt1011@gmail.com, (816) 517-6211

CREWING SERVICES (LARGE EVENT)

Sportstaff, Inc., Sheri Kutz, kc-crew@kc.rr.com, (816) 505-5533

COLORIST

Taylre Jones, taylrejones@gradekc.com

Scott Stacy,  heliopausepictures.com, scott@hppictures.com, (785) 550-2656

Baron Michael Redman, collectivevisionstudios@gmail.com, (816) 833 9874

DIGITAL IMAGING TECHNICIANS/TECHNICAL

Seth Lesko, seth@cslsystems.net, (816) 517-2606

Ted Topie, 6680832@gmail.com, (816) 668-0832

Larry Brewer, lsbrew@yahoo.com, (913) 687-9737

Steve Thomson, steve.thompson15@yahoo.com

John Burke, burkejm@mac.com, (816) 520-7382

Stephen Brock, stephenabrock.com, stephenabrock@gmail.com, (816) 838-2815

DIRECTOR

Anthony Ladesich,  miledeepfilms.com, miledeep@gmail.com, (816) 830-5129

Cameron Cox,  cameronlogancox.com, me@cameronlogancox.com, (816) 863-2144

Karen Elizabeth, oneanothercreatives@gmail.com, (913) 653-7483

Joe Carey, JoeCareyRocks@gmail.com, (913) 485-9202

DIRECTOR OF PHOTOGRAPHY

Scott Jolley,  sjps.tv, scott@sjps.tv, (816) 686-3851

Dave Gilmore, dave.gilmore@sbcglobal.net, (913) 488-1459

Chris Stempel,  stempelbros.com, chris@stempelbros.com, (816) 592-1671

Jeff Peak, peakjeff@mac.com, (913) 908-0318

Anthony Ladesich,  miledeepfilms.com, miledeep@gmail.com, (816) 830-5129

Russ Hadley, russ@thirdeyekc.com, (816) 210-6556

Joe Mandacina, joe@joemandacina.com‭, (816) 210-4457‬

Andy Romero,  andyromero.com, andy@andyromero.com, (913) 709-1548

Chris Commons,  christophercommons.com, christophercommons@gmail.com

Lucas Cohen,  LostProductions.tv, lucas@lostproductions.tv, (913) 961-7217

Nicholaus James,  yellobrickstudios.com, info@yellobrickstudios.com, (913) 710-0028

Brandon Green,  evergreenimages.tv, bgreen@evergreenimages.tv, ‭(913) 449-6108‬

Jordon Rioux,  methodkc.com, jordon@methodkc.com, (816) 308-2080

Eric Futrell, dpviking@gmail.com, (816) 213-7171

Jeremy Osbern,  jeremyosbern.com, jeremyosbern@yahoo.com

Jason Cantu, jason@jasoncantucinematography.com, (913) 530-3947

Isaac Alongi, ialongi@mac.com

Brian Turner,  brianwithaneye.com, redrocketman61@yahoo.com, (816) 210-7157

Eric Smith, ejs@ericjsmith.info, (913) 256-5367

Chris Durr, Chrisdurr.is.here@gmail.com, (913) 488-7491

Kevin McKinney,  kevinmckinney.org, kevin.angus@gmail.com, ‭(816) 529-9512‬

Travis Wears,  traviswears.com, traviswears@gmail.com, (816) 582-5096

Shaun Cloud,  shauncloud.com, shauncloud@me.com, (816) 333-1111

David Lightner, dlight3344@aol.com, (913) 909-0011

Lucas Falco Cohen,  lucasfalcocohen.com, (913) 961 7217

Wayne Gassmann,  gassmann-media.com, WayneCGJR@gmail.com, (918) 894-1355

Baron Michael Redman, collectivevisionstudios@gmail.com, (816) 833 9874

Max Jolley, max@sjps.tv, (816) 304-3649

Brett Jackson,  jacksoncollective.com, Info@JacksonCollective.com, (816) 591-4654

Sam Snead,  yellowsharkvisuals.com, yellowsharkvisuals@gmail.com, (703) 303-8118

EDITOR

Thomas Culton, tbculton@gmail.com, (816)-645-8302

Andy Miriani,  youtube.com/user/AndyMiriani, andymiriani@sbcglobal.net, (816) 510-7672

Cara Myers,  vesperafilms.com, cara@vesperafilms.com, (816) 721-6697

Julia Hamilton,  vimeo.com/410831485, juliaphamilton@gmail.com, (816) 716-5924

Dylan Harrelson, Dylan@hdm.tv, (573) 795.6355

Craig Burnett,  craigburnett.com, craig@craigburnett.com, (800) 758-9254

Anthony Ladesich,  miledeepfilms.com, miledeep@gmail.com, (816) 830-5129

Cameron Cox,  cameronlogancox.com, me@cameronlogancox.com, (816) 863-2144

Doug Raines, dugoutprod@yahoo.com

Betty Chung,  bettyella.com, bettydchung@gmail.com, (949) 235-9296

Brian Hicks,  vimeo.com/bhickscuts, bhickscuts@gmail.com

Jason Badgett, jasonbadgett@gmail.com, (816) 507-4292

Jordon Rioux,  methodkc.com, jordon@methodkc.com, (816) 308-2080

Christopher Sheridan,  vimeo.com/sheridanedit, cmsheridan@gmail.com, (913) 488-2854

Steve Thomson, steve.thompson15@yahoo.com

Anthony Ladesich,  miledeepfilms.com, miledeep@gmail.com, ‭(816) 830-5129‬

Dave Patterson, dave@allpromultimedia.com, (913) 208-7777

Elaine Hamilton,  v-five.com, elaine@v-five.com, (816) 756-0912

Byron Abt, baproductions1087@yahoo.com, (716)-785-3178

Baron Michael Redman, collectivevisionstudios@gmail.com, (816) 833 9874

Brett Jackson,  jacksoncollective.com, Info@JacksonCollective.com, (816) 591-4654

Casey Dewey,  caseydewey.com, dewtron78@gmail.com, (816) 888-9364

Sam Snead,  yellowsharkvisuals.com, yellowsharkvisuals@gmail.com, (703) 303-8118

EVENT COMPANIES

Harvest Productions,  harvestkc.com

Show Me Audio Visual,  showmeav.com

Vista Productions,  vistaprod.com

DSS,  dsskc.org

GAFFER/GRIP

Scott Childers, scttchldrs@gmail.com, (816) 210-0535

Michael Stoecker, mj.stoecker@gmail.com, (785) 393-6977

Alex Fischer, keygripinkc@gmail.com, (913) 963-6067

Nick Hughes, nickhughesis@gmail.com, (913) 526-5294

Kevin McKinney,  kevinmckinney.org, kevin.angus@gmail.com‭, (816) 529-9512

Karen Fogleson, karenfoglesong@gmail.com, (816) 210-3044

Patrick Monroe, arrowpointgripelectric.com, pamonroe@yahoo.com, (913) 961-0037

Glenn Eddins, (816) 507-4799

Justin Browning, browning285@gmail.com, (816) 977-4498

David Huffman, sports_tv_dave@yahoo.com, (918) 810-4075

Chris Knitter,  methodkc.com, chris@methodkc.com, (816) 200-7830

Jordon Rioux,  methodkc.com, jordon@methodkc.com, (816) 308-2080

Mike Williamson, mikew570@hotmail.com, (323) 445-2886

Steven Bartkoski, slbartkoski@hotmail.com, (913) 461-3343

Ryan Breitenbach, r.m.breitenbach@gmail.com

Michael Lopez, michaellopez913@yahoo.com

Max Jolley, max@sjps.tv, (816) 304-3649

Tim Haynes, timhaynesphoto@yahoo.com, (816) 560-3650

Byron Abt, baproductions1087@yahoo.com, (716) 785-3178

Tim Haynes, timhaynesphoto@yahoo.com, (816)-590-3650

Roycee Schlotzhaer, royceeree@gmail.com, (913) 706-7740

Mel Graham, melgraham4@gmail.com, ‭(816) 674-1059‬

Sam Snead,  yellowsharkvisuals.com, yellowsharkvisuals@gmail.com, (703) 303-8118

GRAPHICS/VISUAL EFFECTS

Buck Sommerkamp,  bucksommerkamp.com, buck@bucksommerkamp.com, (816) 547-9691

Mary Taylormaryctaylor.com, mary@maryctaylor.com, (816) 217-9231

Jim McCullough, Jim@ignitionfx.com, (816) 808-6347

HORSES

Larry Culbertson, larryculbertson@hotmail.com

Robert Maupin, mop1617@yahoo.com

IPCS (Infection Prevention Compliance Supervisor)

Eric Bowles, edbowles76@hotmail.com, (913) 915-7661

Lauren Groom, ltgroom16@gmail.com, (816) 509-3355

JIB ARM/OPERATOR

Scott Jolley,  sjps.tv, scott@sjps.tv, (816) 686-3851

Max Jolley,  sjps.tv, max@sjps.tv, (816) 304-3649

Jason Cantu, jason@jasoncantucinematography.com, (913) 530-3947

Ty Jones,  tyjonesfilms.com, tyjones1@aol.com, (816) 807-4395

Chris Commons,  christophercommons.com, christophercommons@gmail.com

Matthew Carlson, matthewthecameraman@gmail.com, (816) 803-2825

Chris Knitter,  methodkc.com, chris@methodkc.com, (816) 200-7830

Jordon Rioux,  methodkc.com, jordon@methodkc.com, (816) 308-2080

LIGHTING/GRIP EQUIPMENT

Bill Thomas, Lights On Kansas City,  lightson.com, kansascity@lightson.com, (913) 362-6940

Troy Paddock, Prime Light,  primelight.com, troy@primelight.com, (913) 226-0849

Scott Childers, scttchldrs@gmail.com, (816) 210-0535

Patrick Monroe,  arrowpointgripelectric.com,  pamonroe@yahoo.com, (913) 961-0037

Method Media,  methodkc.com, info@methodkc.com, (816) 200-7830

Sam Snead, YellowShark Visuals,   yellowsharkvisuals.com, yellowsharkvisuals@gmail.com, (703) 303-8118

LOCATION SOUND

Ken Paulakovich, kenp28@sbcglobal.net, ‭(816) 517-0842‬

Alex Lambdin, alexandraiambdin@gmail.com, (660) 619-6919

Ted Topie, 6680832@gmail.com(816) 668-0832

Tyler Bachert, tylerbachert@gmail.com, (785) 550-1936

John Vanderslice, info@sliceinc.com, ‭(816) 215-9970

La’Ron Cooper, laronsound@gmail.com, (816) 686-0895

Seth Lesko, seth@cslsystems.net, (816) 517-2606

Michael Lopez, michaellopez913@yahoo.com

Sergio Sanmigueil, sanmiguel.st@gmail.com, (818) 389-1764

Jason Badgett, jasonbadgett@gmail.com, (816) 507-4292

Adam Doria, adamdoriaaudio@gmail.com, (816) 401-0078

Ken Ridgeway, kendriggs@yahoo.com, (816) 210-2119

MAKEUP ARTIST

Sharon Sullivan, makeupss@yahoo.com, (913) 219-5303

Sarah Thomson Lift, Sarahlift@gmail.com

Christy Guy,  cristyguy.com, cristy@cristyguy.com, (816) 686-8395

Staci Broski,  7throw.com, 7throwproductions@gmail.com, (816) 309-8459

Chanda Hutton 7throw.com, 7throwproductions@gmail.com, (816) 309-8459

Kate Webb 7throw.com, 7throwproductions@gmail.com, (816) 309-8459

Carla Payne-Flores 7throw.com, 7throwproductions@gmail.com, (816) 309-8459

Colleen May, colleen@colleenmay.com, (816) 309-5867

April Rudy,  aprilrudy.com, aprilrudy428@gmail.com, (903) 631-9428

Ashley Backs,  hellolovelykc.com, info@hellolovelykc.com, (816) 200-2406

Heidi Bowles, heidibartistry@gmail.com, (913) 593-4956

Kristen Kent,  kristinkent.com, kristinleekent@gmail.com, (917) 446-2960

MG Salazar, mgswrites@gmail.com, (816) 405-6322

MAKEUP SFX ARTIST

Tab Treml,  creaturefeaturefx.squarespace.com, tabtremlfx@gmail.com, (816) 204-7225

Colleen May, colleen@colleenmay.com, (816) 309-5867

MG Salazar, mgswrites@gmail.com ,(816) 405-6322

Tess Roam, TessRoam@gmail.com, (816) 808-3074

PRODUCER

Anthony Ladesich,  miledeepfilms.com, miledeep@gmail.com, (816) 830-5129

Cameron Cox,  cameronlogancox.com, me@cameronlogancox.com, (816) 863-2144

Karen Elizabeth, oneanothercreatives@gmail.com, (913) 653-7483

Joe Carey, JoeCareyRocks@gmail.com, (913) 485-9202

PRODUCTION ASSISTANT

Lauren Groom, ltgroom16@gmail.com, (816) 509-3355

Tim Haynes, timhaynesphoto@yahoo.com, (816) 560-3650

Maddie Knopke, madelineknopke@gmail.com, (816) 308-6409

Casey Dewey, dewtron78@gmail.com, (816) 888-9364

Sam Snead,  yellowsharkvisuals.com, yellowsharkvisuals@gmail.com, (703) 303-8118

PRODUCTION COORDINATOR/MANAGER/LINE PRODUCER

Michele Fatturi,  michelefatturi.com, michelefatturi@gmail.com, (913) 547-6261

Tom Hipp, tomhipp@gmail.com, (913) 707-7688

Lydia Farris,  lydiafarris.com, Lfarris51@gmail.com, (913) 209-2491

Mike Churchill, mikepchurchill@gmail.com, (816) 522-0843

Sara Thaemlitz, sara@alistproductions.com, (816) 806-4206‬

Mark Ciersdorff, MCiersdorr@kc.rr.com, (913) 269-0040

Melissa Willis, willismeliss@gmail.com, (818) 486-7417

Nathan Kincaid, kincaid.nathan@gmail.com, (415) 816-9407

JoJo Moynihan, jojomoynihan@gmail.com, (913) 636-4115

Chris Knitter,  methodkc.com, chris@methodkc.com, (816) 200-7830

Karen Elizabeth, oneanothercreatives@gmail.com, (913) 653-7483

PRODUCTION HOUSE

SJPS,  sjps.tv, amanda@sjps.tv, (816) 721-0829

Thill Media,  thillmedia.com, dave@thillmedia.com, (816) 797-3707

Iron Mule Creative,  ironmulecreative.com, info@ironmulecreative.com, (816) 305-0707

BicMedia,  bicmedia.com, (816) 221-7021

Austin Walsh Studio,  austinwalshstudio.com, katy@austinwalshstudio.com, (816) 994-3788

Method Media,  methodkc.com, info@methodkc.com, (816) 200-7830

Outpost Worldwide,  outpostworldwide.com, (866) 843-5354

Lost Productions,  LostProductions.tv, lucas@lostproductions.tv, (913) 961-7217

Visionfive,  V-five.com, elaine@v-five.com, (816) 756-0912

Bark Productions,  barkproductions.com, (816) 471-3400

Video Soup,  videosoup.tv, (913) 709-9716

Blue Wall Design,  bluewalldesign.net, mike@bluewalldesign.net, (816) 309-7622

Vista Productions,  vistaprod.com

Rippe Video Productions,  rippevideo.com, Steve@rippevideo.com, (417) 839-2666

Wide Awake Films,  wideawakefilms.com, (816) 872-3456

PRODUCTION STUDIO (PHOTOGRAPHY/VIDEO)

Capture 3 Studio,  capture3productions.com, capturethree@gmail.com, (316) 836-5529

StagePort,  stageportkc.com, jon@stageportkc.com, (816) 419-5656

Lost Productions,  LostProductions.tv, lucas@lostproductions.tv, (913) 961-7217

Crossroads Studio,  crossroads.studio, hello@crossroads.studio

PROPS/LOCATIONS/PRODUCTION DESIGNER

Daniel Laurine,  kclocations.com, dizysoul@yahoo.com, (816) 694-8752

Bryan Mangan, bryanmangan@mac.com, (816) 728-8811

Scott Murry, murman@juno.com

Michele Fatturi,  michelefatturi.com, michelefatturi@gmail.com, (913) 547-6261

Jess Shuler, jesshuler@gmail.com, (620) 393-5277

Tim Haynes, timhaynesphoto@yahoo.com, (816) 560-3650

SCRIPT SUPERVISOR

Karen Elizabeth, oneanothercreatives@gmail.com, (913) 653-7483

Casey Dewey, dewtron78@gmail.com, (816) 888-9364

SET CONSTRUCTION

Illusion Unlimited Productions,  illusionskc.com, info@illusionskc.com, (816) 795-7400

SOUNDSTAGES

RSVP,  rsvpfilmvideo.com

StagePort,  stageportkc.com, jon@stageportkc.com, (816) 419-5656

Real Media,  realmediakc.com, info@realmediakc.com, (913) 894 8989

STEADICAM

Scott Jolley,  sjps.tv, scott@sjps.tv, (816) 686-3851

Jason Cantu, jason@jasoncantucinematography.com, (913) 530-3947

STILL PHOTOGRAPHERS

Brian Turner,  brianwithaneye.com, redrocketman61@yahoo.com, (816) 210-7157

Isaac Alongi, ialongi@mac.com

Shaun Cloud,  shauncloud.com, shauncloud@me.com, (816) 333-1111

Larry F. Levenson, LFLevenson@earthlink.net, (816) 361-6260

Steve Thomson, steve.thompson15@yahoo.com

Bryan Mangan, bryanmangan@mac.com, (816) 728-8811

Tim Haynes, timhaynesphoto@yahoo.com, (816) 560-3650

Joe Carey, JoeCareyRocks@gmail.com, (913) 485-9202

Brett Jackson,  jacksoncollective.com, Info@JacksonCollective.com, (816) 591-4654

Sam Snead,  yellowsharkvisuals.com, yellowsharkvisuals@gmail.com, (703) 303-8118

TELEPROMPTER

Debbie Miriani, debmiriani@yahoo.com, (816) 361-9824

Kenny Gamble,  bdbgmusic.com, kenny@bdbgmusic.com, (816) 719-7228

Sara Thaemlitz,  prompterprompter.com, info@prompterprompter.com, (816) 806-4206

Lydia Farris,  lydiafarris.com, Lfarris51@gmail.com, (913) 209-2491

TENTS/TABLES/CHAIRS

Marquee Events,  marqueerents.com, (816) 765-1444

VEHICLES/RV’S/HONEYWAGONS

Call Time Fleet,  calltimefleet.com, ken@calltimefleet.com, (816) 918-3700

WALKIE TALKIES

Steven Bartkoski, slbartkoski@hotmail.com, (913) 461-3343

Seth Lesko, seth@cslsystems.net, (816) 517-2606

Commenco,  commenco.com, (800) 292-9725

WARDROBE/STYLIST

Sharon Sullivan, makeupss@yahoo.com, (913) 219-5303

Shelly King Walker, dynebum@aol.com

Kandie Erickson-Bender,  7throw.com, 7throwproductions@gmail.com, (816) 309-8459

MG Salazar, mgswrites@gmail.com, (816) 405-6322

Heidi Bowles, heidibartistry@gmail.com, (913) 593-4956

Create Resource Listing